Level 4 instructors

 ARIZONA, Surprise

Jerry Briesath

608-279-9994 

jbriesath@gmail.com 

 CALIFORNIA, Millbrae
Joseph Mejia

650-455-1815
mejia@sfbilliards.com 

FLORIDA, Largo

Scott Lee

773-551-7473

poolology@aol.com 

FLORIDA, West Palm Beach

David MacNeill

860-681-8736

billiardsatelim@gmail.com

 ILLINOIS, West Chicago
R. J. Wilkinson

630-975-1620
MagicChalkUSA@yahoo.com 

INDIANA, Cloverdale

Tom Rossman

765-760-7665 

drcue@artisticpool.org    

 KENTUCKY, Bradfordsville

Anthony Beeler

606-669-8401
anthonybartonbeeler@gmail.com 

 NEW YORK, Forest Hills

Mark Finkelstein

347-545-1916
nycpool@gmail.com 

 OHIO, Brooklyn

Lance Kepler

216-559-9647
thegunfighter87@yahoo.com 

 TEXAS, Carrollton

Randy Goettlicher

214-089-2908

goettlicher@verizon.net 

 VIRGINIA, Maidens

David W. Donovan

804-556-6775

david@donovanbilliards.com 

Level 3 instructors

 CALIFORNIA, San Francisco

Tom Seymour

415-577-1520
tom@beginnersmindpool.com 

 COLORADO, Denver

James Bogner Sr.

303-403-4613
cuetecpool@aol.com 

 FLORIDA, The Villages

Walter Ennes Jr.

352-571-9235
jan.mr.walter@comcast.net 

 MARYLAND, Baltimore

George Hammerbacher

410-222-6350 x3148
doctor_snap@yahoo.com 

 NEW MEXICO, Albuquerque

Tom Riccobene

505-259-3192
tom@riccobene.com 

 OHIO, Middleburg Heights

John Harlach

216-401-4807
jmharlach@roadrunner.com 

TEXAS, Frisco

 SRIVASTAYA PRASHANT

215-767-8074 

cueologyinfo@gmail.com    

  TEXAS, Houston

John Taylor

713-409-8749
pool_coach@comcast.net 

 UTAH, Roy

Richard R. Vandenberg

801-668-5537
richv1950@aol.co

Level 2 Instructors

Level 1 Instructors