NATIONAL HEAD REFEREES

ALBERTA, CANADA

RW (Bill) Fenton

403-651-5185 

rwf99@shaw.ca

 ALBERTA, CANADA
Mike Wasyiw

306-513-5580
mike.wasyliw@shaw.ca

CALIFORNIA

Gibbi Tkatch

818-606-1724

Hsbilliard@aol.com

COLORADO

Dave Merrill

719-251-5797

cabinfeversport@aol.com

 ILLINOIS
Thomas Fankhauser

217-433-8868
trfankhauser@comcast.net

INDIANA

Cecil Messer

219-465-8101

cecil.messer@midwest-wd.com   

 INDIANA

Robert Ball

216-973-0159
RBall_Consult@msn.com

 NEW JERSEY

Don Mokrauer

917-701-1185
DFMokrauer@gmail.com

 TEXAS

Alan Barnes

214-684-2038
alan@bcs-texas.com

 TEXAS

Shannon K. Lynde

210-269-3749

masterref1@yahoo.com

 TEXAS

W C Dixon

432-413-2612

Wwcdixon@aol.com

NATIONAL SENIOR REFEREES

FLORIDA

David Darnell

219-508-1404 

dwdarn2011@yahoo.com

 FLORIDA
Bill Powell

na
rwpowell22@yahoo.com

ILLINOIS

Justin Ballou

618-830-4235

ballouj74@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA

Dwayne Payne

405-761-0769

dsp536@att.net

 TENNESSEE
Bob Hunt

901-
trfankhauser@comcast.net

WASHINGTON STATE

Cecil Messer

219-465-8101

cecil.messer@midwest-wd.com   

NATIONAL REFEREES

CERTIFIED REFEREES